Reviews

Here are our reviews from our Facebook page

The Venue Beauty and Hair Salon
5.0
Based on 126 reviews
powered by Facebook
Laura Perkins
Laura Perkins
2020-07-14T16:40:59+0000
Went in today for a Shellac on my toes as a treat, felt very safe with all the right safety and protection of the... salon, the staff have thought of everything for the clients and their safety. Thank you xx💕read more
Sheanna Day
Sheanna Day
2020-03-08T17:46:16+0000
Excellent salon, very friendly staff, excellent beauty treatments.
Tina Whittaker
Tina Whittaker
2020-03-08T14:33:28+0000
Had my toes done yesterday with Kayleigh. She was so lovely, and made sure I was happy throughout the treatment. I... broke my ankle a few weeks back, so she made sure I was comfortable. This was my first visit, and already booked for my nails next week! And will definitely be booking more treatments in the future 😊read more
Jazmin Davies
Jazmin Davies
2020-02-22T15:52:01+0000
Just had Semi Permanent eyebrows done by Silva! Love them! Amazing service provided by The Venue as always. Silva and I... worked together to achieve the best results for my face shape and skin tone. Would recommend attending your appointment 10-15 mins early to allow the numbing cream to take effect as some parts of the eyebrow are more sensitive than the others. Cannot wait for them to heal and see the full results before the 4 week tops up. Thank you xread more
Amy Gallon
Amy Gallon
2019-10-16T20:58:57+0000
5 stars ⭐️ Such an Amazing salon, all the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Nicky did an amazing job on my hair... colour and cut. And great advise she gave to me. And talked me through what she was going to do, after discussing what I wanted. I have never left a salon so happy before. I will be coming here from now on. I 100% recommended The venue Beauty and hair salon. Thank you so much. 😊xread more
Lillie Crawley
Lillie Crawley
2019-10-16T17:26:38+0000
I could not recommend Alison more! She does the best most flawless job on my brows and I would never go anywhere else.... Her attention to detail is incredible and I always leave super happy with any treatments I have at the venueread more
Roni Baron Levy
Roni Baron Levy
2019-09-12T18:42:56+0000
oh my god! started having IPL with Sarah and have had such great results after just 1 session. it has been the bain of... my life. Sarah talked through everything and make me feel at ease. I highly recommend this salon and definitely this treatment. thank you The Venueread more
Ali Holloway
Ali Holloway
2019-08-29T05:08:35+0000
Absolutely loved my pampering yesterday.. Hair cut and coloured by the lovely Nicky. Luxury pedicure and shellac by... the lovely Sarah. My daughter and I really enjoy our regular luxury pedicures. Thank you ladies xread more
Greg Brown
Greg Brown
2019-08-23T14:24:17+0000
I took my 10 year old daughter here for a kids “rockstar” treatment. Upon entering we were welcomed warmly and... offered a cold drink (it was a hot day!) and I was asked to complete the mandatory forms. My daughter was able to chose her own colour and how the glitter top coat was applied. The nail technician kept her engaged and was lovely with my daughter. Despite being a father taking his daughter in as a treat I I did not feel awkward or out of place. All around lovely experience and would definitely recommend them for a little pampering for your kids 🙂read more
Jemma Jacqueline
Jemma Jacqueline
2019-08-13T22:10:32+0000
I went in to the salon for my holiday prep! Sophie did my classic eyelash extensions which are fabulous! And Jodie... applied shellac onto my hands and feet which I love! I am extremely happy with both treatments. Going to the salon is such a lovely experience and all the girls are so friendly and welcoming xxxread more
Charlotte Dibben
Charlotte Dibben
2019-05-22T19:52:55+0000
I decided to get my nails done for a wedding. Haven't been in a nail salon for years so didn't really know what I... wanted. Alison gave great advice and listened to me. I love my nails and so many people have complemented them all ready. I will definitely be going back.read more
Kerri Gardiner
Kerri Gardiner
2019-05-09T14:33:45+0000
very good nail techians and friendly would definitely recommend.
Tanya Storey
Tanya Storey
2019-05-04T02:55:21+0000
The most professional teams Iv ever come across . Feeling like a queen on a thrown for pedicures. Hot stone massage... is a must ! The luxury back treatment is so indulgent & one I would highly recommend. It’s a one shop does allread more
Kimberley Alder
Kimberley Alder
2019-03-28T22:26:36+0000
I have been to the salon a few times and cannot rate it highly enough. the girls are all lovely and so helpful. my... dermaplaning with sophie was amazingread more
Rachel Louise Taylor
Rachel Louise Taylor
2019-03-14T11:03:06+0000
Last night I came for a pedicure and shellac nails with Emma in prep for my hen do tomorrow and everything was amazing!... Emma is so sweet and friendly, I felt so relaxed and had a real laugh with the girls there. My nails look amazing compared to how they normally look and I'll be back in a few weeks for more 😍 thank you so much xxxxread more
Charmaine Despres
Charmaine Despres
2019-03-06T15:46:13+0000
Best hair dresser (Nici) I have ever ever hadAlison... Wonderful facialsBrilliant atmosphere love love love I can... hand on heart 100% recommendread more
Zoe Simmons
Zoe Simmons
2019-03-01T19:47:44+0000
Been having the the gel bottle biab on my nails and I’m so impressed! Lush salon, lovely staff! Thankyou ladies
Sian Ellson
Sian Ellson
2019-02-26T20:34:44+0000
Thank you Sarah for my lovely shellac nails, they look amazing. So pleased, thank you xx
Jamie Louise Watkinson
Jamie Louise Watkinson
2019-02-20T15:27:54+0000
Amazing experience,came in to have biab nails and I’m really happy with them,will be returning again for infills and... a spray tan!! Xread more
Micha Keeping-Wells
Micha Keeping-Wells
2019-02-08T10:49:58+0000
Alison always does an amazing job with my nails, and it is always such a professional and friendly service.
Dale Andrews
Dale Andrews
2019-02-07T20:02:07+0000
I went in to see silva this evening for my eyebrows and honestly she’s has gone above and beyond to give me exactly... what I wanted, she’s polite and chatty and a very talented young lady who I’ll now be seeing every 3 weeks, Thank you Silva xread more
Shannon Gabrielle
Shannon Gabrielle
2019-01-27T11:40:54+0000
Had my hair done by Nicky in the salon, she was really friendly & made me feel at ease. She discussed what products... (shampoo, conditioner & mask) would be suited to my hair once coloured. I had a free consultation the week before which helped put me at ease as I haven’t coloured my hair before in terms of going lighter. Very attentive staff in general that always ask if you want a hot drink or water etc when your waiting and between treatments. Would definitely come back again & have booked future beauty appointments xxread more
Alice Whitemore
Alice Whitemore
2019-01-24T17:52:16+0000
Absolutely love having my hair done by Nicky at The Venue. Always leave feeling refreshed and recharged. It really is... the highlight of my week when I come in. Thanks so much Nicky!read more
Hilary Lawrance
Hilary Lawrance
2019-01-12T14:33:51+0000
very warm and friendly salon. I recommend Nicky to cut and blow dry. Always leave feeling better and with amazing... looking hair.read more
Julie Merritt
Julie Merritt
2018-12-22T14:53:46+0000
Just had eyebrows and hair tamed and nails all beautifully finished for the Christmas break. Thanks.
Lotti Louise
Lotti Louise
2018-12-22T14:28:08+0000
Love it here. Silva always does an amazing job of my nails and is really helpful in helping me pick colours and designs.
Megan Austwick
Megan Austwick
2018-11-09T12:30:01+0000
Absolutely loved my nails done by Silva, they look so natural and healthy 💅🏼
Charna Bevis
Charna Bevis
2018-11-07T21:19:11+0000
First visit today and the ladies were so lovely and welcoming! Sarah was really lovely and made me feel comfortable.... Look forward to going back soon! Also love how beautiful the place is and how extensive their treatment list is👍🏻read more
Jenny Blake
Jenny Blake
2018-10-25T18:04:15+0000
I visited the salon today with my four year old daughter to get her hair cut, wonderful service, amazing cut and made... my daughter feel really at ease will definitely be visiting again.read more
Rachel Harris
Rachel Harris
2018-09-02T04:10:32+0000
I went to the salon for my wedding nails and I honestly couldn’t have been more impressed. Amazing service and... amazing quality. Thank you so much.read more
Jane Merriman
Jane Merriman
2018-08-16T17:03:14+0000
Thank you for doing Alice’s hands and feet for her 5th birthday today! She had an absolutely lovely time! Will... definitely be back!read more
Alexandra Chantal
Alexandra Chantal
2018-08-09T20:08:12+0000
I went into the salon with a major eyebrow dilemma. The girls were absolutely lovely and very comforting and sorted out... my dilemma In no time and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this salon everyone is so kind and lovely and it’s just a joyful lovely welcoming atmosphere you will feel right at home xread more
Sian Ellson
Sian Ellson
2018-07-04T20:18:15+0000
Thank you Sarah for the exceptional service you deliver. You are amazing xx
Rie Lau
Rie Lau
2018-06-27T13:54:51+0000
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and great treatments! Nothing is ever too much trouble and... they make every visit enjoyable 🙂read more
Becky Gill
Becky Gill
2018-06-27T12:22:15+0000
Came here last week for the first time, everyone is so friendly and Nichole did such a great job of my nails!! I... can’t wait to see what weird and crazy designs I come out with next! Thank you so much �read more
Emily Sale
Emily Sale
2018-06-09T16:38:41+0000
What an amazing place! We had so much fun while we were here today and I have booked to come back soon����
Lauren New
Lauren New
2018-06-06T19:30:40+0000
This afternoon I had vicky for the first time. She did my nails, eyebrow wax and leg wax. I am so so happy with the... service she provided me with. Not only is she amazing and what she does she is the loveliest person and made me feel so comfortable throughout all the treatments. Thank you so much. Cannot wait for my future appointments with you. Beautiful salon and all staff are friendly and welcoming! So refreshing. Thank you xxxread more
Paula Dodd
Paula Dodd
2018-05-12T16:05:38+0000
I had a lovely pedicure yesterday, nice atmosphere really friendly girls. Already rebooked for another pedicure ��
Emily Claire Hunter
Emily Claire Hunter
2018-05-06T11:25:52+0000
Have been going to the venue for a while and love it... would definitely recommend!
Julia Simone Lotze
Julia Simone Lotze
2018-05-01T11:25:08+0000
Absolutely love my eyelash extensions I had done with Sophie! Thank you so much!
Tracy Guthrie
Tracy Guthrie
2018-04-28T18:13:16+0000
Perfect nails again by Hebe today, love this salon
Tracey Street
Tracey Street
2018-04-13T19:14:57+0000
I have been going to The Venue since it opened. The staff are always very welcoming. Had a shellac pedicure, eyebrow... tint , and lip and chin wax . With Kayleigh, can I say she did an excellent job as always . It is so nice to go somewhere where they remember who you are and always give 100% service . Wouldn’t go anywhere else . �read more
Stacyleigh Williams
Stacyleigh Williams
2018-04-12T07:15:26+0000
Went to the salon yesterday for an eyebrow wax and tint and had Alison for the first time. What a lovely sweet lady!... She talked me through what she was doing and was very thorough, all too often therapists will chuck the strip on and be done! She was friendly to talk to and we even discussed other treatments for my next visit. Really looking forward to visiting Alison and The Venue regularly now. I tend to flit about for waxing and massages but felt so comfortable yesterday I think I’ve finally found a salon I can be comfortable in all the time who have high standards of treatments and lovely surroundings too. Salon looked very clean and professional and all staff I came across were friendly.read more
Linda Carter
Linda Carter
2018-03-10T18:37:23+0000
Eve Freeman
Eve Freeman
2018-03-10T17:00:44+0000
Had my nails treated and beautifully painted by the lovely Alison. I have never had my nails done by anyone in my life... - this was my first experience !!! Loved it - and will be back soon xoxread more
Valeria Heaslip
Valeria Heaslip
2018-03-07T10:23:22+0000
Jayne Lewis
Jayne Lewis
2018-03-01T15:29:56+0000
Had the 'holistic' hot stone massage and Indian head massage today. Best treatment I've ever had. Alison was... BRILLIANT. Really brilliant salon. Emily is brilliant, as is Kayleigh who does mine and my daughter's eyebrows. Love it.read more
Jennifer Bowman
Jennifer Bowman
2018-02-07T17:40:29+0000
Thank you Emily for a great manicure. The skin analysis was spot on and the samples you gave me were perfect! My skin... feels better already!read more
Daisy Rebecca Miller
Daisy Rebecca Miller
2018-02-06T08:52:14+0000
I come here for various different treatments, they are all so wonderful and the staff are fabulous and so kind. They... really look after you and allow you to have the best possible experience. Yesterday I took advantage of one of the Feb offers! I had the back therapy followed by the Indian head massage. I never really have head massages but oh my goodness, it was amazing, and I think for the first time ever, I may have fallen asleep. HIGHLY recommend!read more
Jazmin Davies
Jazmin Davies
2018-02-03T14:36:28+0000
Have been coming to the Venue since it opened. Have had a variety of treatments from nails, hair, waxing and most... recently facial and back massage treatment. All the staff are fantastic, knowledgeable and so friendly. Great value for money. Always leave here feeling amazingread more
Mary Smith
Mary Smith
2018-01-15T20:35:20+0000
Absolutely loves my hotstone massage and indian head massage by Kayleigh. The salon is beautiful and the ladies was... super friendly i love forward to my next massage.read more
Fipa Viveiros
Fipa Viveiros
2018-01-13T11:11:14+0000
The best space to deal with you, I made the hot wax with sarah and I liked it, I had done it before, and the best. Have... to try... 🙂read more
Kayleigh Hunt
Kayleigh Hunt
2017-12-22T08:11:50+0000
Jessica Butler
Jessica Butler
2017-12-21T10:56:18+0000
The salon is like something off TOWIE and the women here are always so positive. It's always such a pleasure to get my... nails done. Hope you all have some time off around the Christmas period as you deserve. See you in the new year for some more amazing nails 🙂 xread more
Michelle Duncan
Michelle Duncan
2017-12-15T12:40:34+0000
Jane Hannaford Etches
Jane Hannaford Etches
2017-12-09T09:35:37+0000
It was my first time of visiting the venue. Kayleigh was so friendly and put me at ease. I was so happy have booked to... see her again.read more
Nikki Mullard
Nikki Mullard
2017-12-06T15:41:29+0000
I had lovely massage with Sarah, amazing
Saffron Bishop
Saffron Bishop
2017-11-29T16:42:27+0000
Just spent 5 hours with Nicky doing my balayage � I absolutely love it thank you!! Also can’t rate Alison high... enough, her massages are amazing!!read more
Lucy Gent
Lucy Gent
2017-11-14T19:38:06+0000
I won the £100 voucher competition, I came in on Friday for 3D Lashes with Sophie and a hot stone massage with... Kayleigh. Sophie is amazing at lashes I love them so much�! The hot stone massage was lovely and Kayleigh ensured I was relax throughout my treatment! The salon is really nicely designed! Will definitely be returning in the future..Thank you so much and thank you for being so friendly on my first visit!�xxxxread more
Wendy Cole
Wendy Cole
2017-11-10T13:51:41+0000
I was in need of some 'me time' and I certainly got it, called in to have my nails done feeling down in the dumps and... left feeling a million dollars. What a lovely friendly salon and it's clear the staff really care. I love my nails thank you Laura 😊read more
Lizzie Lane
Lizzie Lane
2017-11-01T13:37:36+0000
Rachel Kwong
Rachel Kwong
2017-10-27T20:43:19+0000
Thank you Kayleigh for a wonderful facial and much needed back massage 🙂
Michaela Trunwitt
Michaela Trunwitt
2017-10-12T16:06:27+0000
Carly Rowland-Green
Carly Rowland-Green
2017-09-28T18:48:19+0000
Such a lovely salon, very warm and welcoming and all the girls are so friendly. Had a eyelash lift done the other day,... before I went on holiday, best treatment ever, looks like I've got false lashes! Would highly recommend the salon!read more
Jessica Burgess
Jessica Burgess
2017-09-28T18:38:49+0000
I would recommend this salon to anyone. Every time I visit all the girls are so friendly - Always greeted with a smile!... It's such a beautiful salon and has a lovely atmosphere about it. I have my nails done regularly and wouldn't go anywhere else! Laura is a pro! �read more
Sam Jowett
Sam Jowett
2017-09-27T13:16:12+0000
I can't recommend The Venue highly enough, I have literally just had the most amazing all over Swedish body massage... with the exceptionally talented Alison. I have never been more impressed with the overall feel and standard of a beauty salon ever, from the friendliness and knowledgeability of the staff to the gorgeous decor...In need of a pamper, I urge you to try this place out, as for me I'll be back without hesitation, time and time again... �read more
Cristina Plant
Cristina Plant
2017-09-25T21:03:26+0000
I would recommend to anyone. Been coming now for over a year for all my hair and beauty would not go anywhere else ever... again.read more
Gemma Farrell
Gemma Farrell
2017-09-23T04:34:12+0000
I've had my toes shellaced and my acrylic nails with shellac rockstar done at this wonderful sanctuary now and I'm... addicted. The salon itself is gorgeous and it's staff are wonderful and that's such a rare thing these days. I have been welcomed with open arms and couldn't dream of going anywhere else ever again. The Customer Service and atmosphere is spot on and I always look forward to my complimentary cuppa and cake (it's the small things). Their nail technicians; Laura and Nichole are incredibly talented and sweet - I've been crazy about my nails every time I've come out and they've lasted so well. All in all I'm very very pleased and I cannot recommend The Venue highly enough! Thank you for putting a smile back on my face and making me feel beautiful after my injury ���read more
Rheann Thomas
Rheann Thomas
2017-09-22T13:02:24+0000
Perfect nails would definitely recommend xxx
Rebecca Robson
Rebecca Robson
2017-09-21T17:00:50+0000
Tracey Ann McDonald
Tracey Ann McDonald
2017-09-15T19:30:41+0000
Vienna Mawson
Vienna Mawson
2017-08-11T06:19:24+0000
I visited the The Venue yesterday after winning a recent competition for a cut blow dry and shellac pedicure What a... treat! I was made to feel very welcome and everyone was so lovely and professional. I came way feeling truly pampered ! Thank you so much I will definitely be back soon and I will be recommending the salon to all my family and friends 🙂 xread more
Claire Bear
Claire Bear
2017-08-08T19:25:25+0000
What a super welcoming professional saloon. I had semi perm eyebrows done and 2 say I'm pleased with them is not... enough they are just FAB. Thank you so much Emily xx �read more
Angela Petty
Angela Petty
2017-08-02T17:15:51+0000
I always go there for different treatments they are all so friendly
Anna Greet
Anna Greet
2017-07-13T12:24:50+0000
Visited this morning for a pedicure with my friend. A lovely salon and Emily is such a lovely and professional lady.... Enjoyed the whole experience and looking at all the other experiences they have on offer � my feet feel lovely and my toenails look so pretty. Thank youread more
Holly Pidgeon
Holly Pidgeon
2017-07-03T06:40:01+0000
My mum and I both visited the venue for pedicures on Saturday for the first time and would both highly recommend this... salon! All the girls were lovely and welcoming and we both felt pampered when we left! We will definitely be returning!read more
Charlotte Webb
Charlotte Webb
2017-06-24T16:17:07+0000
Carol Crocker
Carol Crocker
2017-06-21T15:27:14+0000
Alison Fulcher
Alison Fulcher
2017-06-17T23:17:28+0000
Thank you anita for such a wonderful pedicure today. Flawless finish �
Amy Cooper
Amy Cooper
2017-06-13T19:18:30+0000
Love visiting the salon, such a friendly and professional team x
Natasha Emberley
Natasha Emberley
2017-05-16T18:09:07+0000
I love this salon. Had my manicures, pedicures and hair done here. All the girls that work here are very passionate for... beauty and go a long way out to help customers and put them at ease! Been coming here for nearly a year now every 2-3 weeks and won't be going anywhere else.read more
Laura-Jane Harris
Laura-Jane Harris
2017-04-30T18:01:07+0000
Best facial I have ever had and great knowledge on skin products!
Rebecca Airey
Rebecca Airey
2017-04-30T10:04:36+0000
I cannot rate this salon highly enough! I moved to Winchester 9 months ago but still make the 45 minute journey down... every 3 weeks for lashes with Roni! I've had manicures, pedicures and more recently semi-permanent eyebrows with Emily. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, and the salon is lovely. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Xxread more
Sophy Hallmark
Sophy Hallmark
2017-04-27T15:51:51+0000
Second visit today and i absoloutely adore the Hungarian girl (i cant remember her name sorry!!) id bitten my nails so... bad they were pretty much non existant. Anyway, she did a fantastic job, they lasted 4 weeks. Had my infills done today and couldnt be happier. Absoloutely worth the money! <3 xxxread more
Rachel Wellstead
Rachel Wellstead
2017-04-23T22:22:29+0000
Lovely relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff. A Mother's Day treat having my nails done n they were fabulous and... lasted a month. �read more
Danielle Bryson
Danielle Bryson
2017-04-20T18:01:55+0000
Sarah Richardson
Sarah Richardson
2017-04-14T19:31:08+0000
Loving my new nails by Anita! Thank you for being patient whilst chose colour haha will be back again and can... definately recommend! Also love my eyebrow shape! Thanks ladies!! �read more
Shirley Froud
Shirley Froud
2017-03-08T16:18:50+0000
Was an amazing experience at the venue thank u Emily I love my new sp eyebrows x
Teresa Sadler
Teresa Sadler
2017-02-16T19:30:04+0000
A friendly and welcoming place...love it ...all the girls are amazing x
Kelly Anne
Kelly Anne
2017-01-19T16:35:53+0000
Virginia Holly
Virginia Holly
2017-01-12T17:56:01+0000
This is the best Salon for miles! Everyone, every treatment 10/10. Highly recommend �
Sally Moir
Sally Moir
2016-12-23T17:26:46+0000
Sally-Anne Dimmer
Sally-Anne Dimmer
2016-12-16T17:52:44+0000
Changed from another salon to the venue... never looked back! Had my nails shellac'd today and so chuffed with them!�
Holly Druce
Holly Druce
2016-12-15T19:04:19+0000
Emiliee Cook
Emiliee Cook
2016-11-27T13:56:32+0000
Nicky Taylor
Nicky Taylor
2016-11-27T10:37:05+0000
Rosalind Violet White
Rosalind Violet White
2016-11-22T16:29:34+0000
I love The Venue, it's so welcoming & has such a lovely atmosphere when you walk in. I had a full set of acrylics done... today by Nichole. They are stunning & by far the best I've ever had. Thank you �read more
Kerry Parsons
Kerry Parsons
2016-10-27T20:11:59+0000
I regularly go to the Venue for my hair and nails so for a friend's birthday this week i arranged a pamper evening at... the salon for me and 6 other ladies.We've had such a fab time, really well looked after and they kindly let us take over the salon!! 2 treatments each all in an evening! Can't recommend Emily and her team highly enough ���.read more
Julie Brennan
Julie Brennan
2016-10-15T16:01:46+0000
Thank you to all the lovely girls at the Venue . I was very impressed with the salon and the treatments it has to... offer, this is just what Bournemouth needs .read more
Melanie Doe
Melanie Doe
2016-10-15T14:55:04+0000
Love Love Love this little Gem!...A Haven of Tranquility...fresh clean...friendly professional ..I will continue coming... here for as long as i am able...Highly recommendread more
Kelly Amey
Kelly Amey
2016-10-15T14:44:16+0000
Fantastic salon fantastic staff. Always come out feeling fabulous I love it! Xx
Paul Greenslade
Paul Greenslade
2016-10-02T19:22:55+0000
Joseph Greenslade
Joseph Greenslade
2016-09-20T22:26:09+0000
Alison Claire
Alison Claire
2016-09-16T12:32:11+0000
Spent a lovely morning being pampered at The Venue special thanks to Nichole for my fab nails and to Roni (sorry if... spelt wrong) for sorting my feet out - they feel and look fabulous. My friend Sam was amazed at the service we both received - staff are all amazing . Thank you all xxxxread more
Caitlyn Walters
Caitlyn Walters
2016-09-10T15:44:00+0000
Always go for my eyebrows, lovely place and people 🙂 x
Ellie Pascoe
Ellie Pascoe
2016-08-30T20:43:47+0000
Clare Bolton
Clare Bolton
2016-08-13T15:07:47+0000
I have been having a variety of facial treatments with Angela and she has made my skin look fantastic. Thank you. Also... having my hair cut and coloured by Nicky Taylor - brilliant job.read more
Celina Charlston
Celina Charlston
2016-08-11T12:18:30+0000
Roni was so friendly, made me feel so relaxed. Thank you for my perfect brows! ❤️
Lorraine Burton
Lorraine Burton
2016-08-03T21:47:48+0000
Just want to say a massive thank you to Angela. Not only the best eyebrow wax I have ever had but so many people have... commented on what a lovely shape they are!!read more
Nicola Lynch
Nicola Lynch
2016-07-13T22:29:18+0000
Loved my treatment today Great friendly staff and great service I had my daughter with me and the girls kept her busy... with an I pad and milkshanke whilst I had my treatment done in peace .... amazingread more
Nicole Moors
Nicole Moors
2016-07-07T20:03:22+0000
Nicky is absolutely amazing. Best highlights cut and blow dry I've ever had, highly recommend. Beautiful salon
Alicia Sheppard
Alicia Sheppard
2016-06-11T17:22:51+0000
The venue is a lovely salon, beautifully decorated and very accommodating. I had a full set of eyelashes and they look... amazing. Thanks Emilyread more
Joanne Islam
Joanne Islam
2016-06-01T19:10:02+0000
You can never have too many pamper sessions. I was warmly welcomed and taken care of. Would highly recommend to all my... friends and family. Looking forward to my next session already.read more
Victoria Francis
Victoria Francis
2016-05-20T12:48:14+0000
Thank you for my shellac mani, pedi & eyelash extensions! Perfect ! Lovely place to be x
Sam Doe
Sam Doe
2016-05-19T17:15:16+0000
Katie Appleby
Katie Appleby
2016-05-16T21:20:19+0000
Jade is a credit to your salon. Her professionalism, patience, and personality are first class. I have finally found a... hairdresser I trust 100%. I was delighted with my cut and colour, and the salon is relaxing and very welcoming. Thank you.read more
Amy Whincup
Amy Whincup
2016-04-23T13:27:16+0000
Had a lovely pedicure here today by Sophie. Was made to feel at home by all the girls that work there X
Karen Liddiard
Karen Liddiard
2016-04-20T18:54:25+0000
I have my shellac done by Emily and my hair done by jade and cannot rate this salon highly enough, all the staff are... extremely friendly and skilled at what they do, the salon is beautiful and you feel really looked after from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave feeling a million dollars! Highly recommended 🙂read more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2016-04-18T20:14:36+0000
Had my lashes done by Emily,so happy with the outcome and can't wait to come back again!xx
Jodie Philp
Jodie Philp
2016-03-22T19:18:52+0000
Thank you Jade for my wonderful colour and hairstyle. I love it and it looks amazing. I am very happy with it and can't... thank you enough.read more
Annie Hamblin
Annie Hamblin
2016-03-15T09:51:37+0000
Annie Hamblin
Annie Hamblin
2016-03-15T09:51:37+0000
Had my eyebrows waxed on Saturday with Roni and she did a fab job,exactly how I wanted them! I'm a mum of 3 and my... youngest is 6 weeks old so this little treat in a relaxing environment made me feel "like me again" !! Thank you xread more
Helen Louise Must
Helen Louise Must
2016-03-11T22:32:31+0000
Leanne - thank you for taking the time to talk about a long term plan with my hair to take it from dark brown to a... multi tonal natural blonde colour. I really felt like you listened to what I was trying to achieve and gave advise where needed. You also did a fantastic job of blow drying my out of control curls, most hairdressers go straight from blow drying to straighteners to tame it, ignoring my pleas not to use high heat ! My hair is so silky smooth and strokable and I've had so many positive comments. I can't wait to see you again and get the next phase done. Thanks a mill xread more
Holly-anne Harris
Holly-anne Harris
2016-03-05T15:39:56+0000
Thanks girlies. 🙂 This is my fav place to go x
Sophie Scott
Sophie Scott
2016-02-13T12:34:05+0000
Katie Tyerman
Katie Tyerman
2016-02-03T11:14:32+0000
A gorgeous salon went today for first time and felt very relaxed as soon as I walked in. Will be going back recommend... to all thank you 😉read more
Jade Lock
Jade Lock
2016-01-15T19:56:18+0000
Leanne did the most amazing colour transformation on my hair today, to the exact colour I wanted as well as an amazing... treatment, cut and beautiful blow dry... Couldn't be happier. Thank you!read more
Gill Samways
Gill Samways
2016-01-15T19:35:06+0000
Thankyou leanne my hair looks and feels amazing! X
Kim Hawkins
Kim Hawkins
2016-01-13T21:10:13+0000
Love The Venue! Emily and the whole team make you feel so welcome. They offer so many brilliant treatments too! It's a... one stop pamper shop ❤️read more
Sophie Hammond
Sophie Hammond
2015-12-01T10:40:02+0000
Rachel Holder
Rachel Holder
2015-11-24T19:49:02+0000
Had my hair done today by Leanne. Love it, so happy with it
Ryan Scanlon
Ryan Scanlon
2015-11-15T19:05:37+0000
Professional and welcoming service. Find it hard to trust anyone else! Thank you!
Jayd Brewer
Jayd Brewer
2015-11-11T21:50:19+0000
Had my weave done by Leanne. Very happy with it managed to blend my blunt bob with the extensions. Lovely lady too!!
Rosie Longland
Rosie Longland
2015-11-11T14:55:06+0000
had my hair done and nails done on Saturday and what a fantastic job they have done . Very efficient and the salon... looks amazing 🙂read more
Laura Crago
Laura Crago
2015-10-22T17:10:52+0000
Went to The Venue today for a pamper afternoon. Felt relaxed from the moment I walked in. Emily and all the girls are... so friendly and professional. Would highly recommend xxxread more
Adam Phillips
Adam Phillips
2015-10-22T17:04:47+0000
Just had a amazing back and shoulder massage . Top marks
Emma Billett
Emma Billett
2015-10-21T12:05:19+0000
Great atmosphere, Great team. Feel welcome from the minute you walk in.
Aimee Tostevin
Aimee Tostevin
2015-09-19T21:11:11+0000
I'm always so impressed by Emily's treatment my eyelash extensions are perfect for my holiday! Would 100% recommend.
Donna Rogers
Donna Rogers
2015-04-23T11:02:32+0000
Jessica Bolton
Jessica Bolton
2015-04-04T16:35:31+0000
Absolutely love my nails! Thanks so much to Jess
Sarah Davies
Sarah Davies
2014-12-06T10:25:44+0000
Karen Grant-A'Court
Karen Grant-A'Court
2014-10-08T08:19:40+0000
Emily is very professional in her approach, she is friendly, talks you through her products and makes you feel... comfortable in her company. The Spray Tan is excellent, lasts and one of the best I have had. I have had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and would have no hesitation in returning and having more beauty treatments. I definitely recommend booking your beauty treatments with Emily at Level.read more
Amber Grant
Amber Grant
2014-10-07T10:50:10+0000
I have shellac on my nail and other beauty treatments with Emily and Hannah and I cant recommend them both... enough,highly professional and make you feel totally at ease also I had the Sienna spray tan done for my wedding and it was a perfect colour and application,well done girls keep up the good workread more
Katie Marshall
Katie Marshall
2014-08-26T21:20:21+0000
Sophie Cook
Sophie Cook
2014-05-15T19:22:25+0000
Michaela Selby
Michaela Selby
2014-02-19T13:51:11+0000
Chloe Wilson
Chloe Wilson
2014-01-24T21:31:31+0000
Dawn Milton
Dawn Milton
2013-11-15T23:13:43+0000
Chloe Lee Graham
Chloe Lee Graham
2013-10-31T22:03:51+0000
Lorraine Hewitt
Lorraine Hewitt
2013-10-23T17:37:22+0000
I have just tried the new diamond peel facial at the venue and my skin is glowing! Highly recommend!!
Jen Holmes
Jen Holmes
2013-10-23T12:48:38+0000
Jane Marden
Jane Marden
2013-10-17T16:59:59+0000
Samantha Jane
Samantha Jane
2013-10-12T08:55:05+0000
Nikki Bates
Nikki Bates
2013-10-08T10:31:41+0000
Danielle Wyeth
Danielle Wyeth
2013-09-11T10:41:51+0000
Gisela Smith
Gisela Smith
2013-09-04T20:37:45+0000
Katie Titchener
Katie Titchener
2013-09-04T18:09:11+0000
Always go here.... great friendly service xxxx
Charlie Hoare
Charlie Hoare
2013-09-04T17:38:39+0000
Had a facial this evening. So relaxing and I've left feeling fresh and new! Salon is decorated lovely and staff all... very friendlyread more
Sam Jack Wadey
Sam Jack Wadey
2013-09-04T17:34:59+0000
Rachel Praoline
Rachel Praoline
2013-07-17T13:13:21+0000
Alison Mitchell
Alison Mitchell
2013-06-30T07:14:32+0000
Next Reviews